Révélations International Biennial of Crafts and Creation 2022

Performances

The Abu Dhabi Department of Culture and Tourism’s House of Artisans participates in the 5th edition of the Révélations International Biennial of Crafts and Creation 2022, taking place at the Temporary Grand Palais in Paris, France.

With a group of established artists and designers showcasing contemporary art pieces inspired by the nation’s natural surroundings and its raw materials, in line with the Emirate’s strategy to preserve the cultural heritage and support the Culture and Creative industries sector.

Minimum Age: All ages
Temporary Grand Palais in Paris, France
Find us on the map

TIME & DATE

Thursday 9 June - Sunday 12 June
12 PM - 10 PM

The Abu Dhabi Department of Culture and Tourism’s House of Artisans participates in the 5th edition of the Révélations International Biennial of Crafts and Creation 2022, taking place at the Temporary Grand Palais in Paris, France. 

With a group of established artists and designers showcasing contemporary art pieces inspired by the nation’s natural surroundings and its raw materials, in line with the Emirate’s strategy to preserve the cultural heritage and support the Culture and Creative industries sector.

 

Highlights from the event are available for viewing here.

Similar Events

You may also be interested in the following events coming up at Qasr Al Hosn.

Weaving Cultures: from Mexico to the UAE

Our latest exhibition, 'Weaving Cultures, from Mexico to the UAE,' explores the dialogue between Emirati crafts and Mexican folk art, highlighting the similarities, differences, and shared threads between the two cultures through the lens of crafted and artistic creations. The exhibition, organized in collaboration with the House of Artisans and the Fomento Cultural Citibanamex, A.C, is on display at the House of Artisans from 11 March until 25 August.

More Detail

General Admission

General Admission to House of Artisans and landscape is complimentary, excluding Qasr Al Hosn, special workshops and events. Tickets can be booked and purchased online or on site, directly at Ticketing. Enjoy your visit to Qasr Al Hosn.

Banner

School Admission

An all access admission for school groups is complimentary. Find more information and fill in the School Group booking form by clicking the button below and enjoy your trip to Qasr Al Hosn.

Banner

Group Admission

Qasr Al Hosn welcomes group tours. Find more information, admission rates and fill in the Group booking form by clicking the button below.

Banner

بمشاركة مجموعة من المصممين والفنانين بعرض أعمالهم المستوحاة من البيئة الطبيعية للدولة ومواردها وموادها الخام، بما يتماشى مع استراتيجية الإمارة للحفاظ على التراث الثقافي ودعم قطاع الثقافة والصناعات الإبداعية.
">

Révélations International Biennial of Crafts and Creation 2022

العروض

يشارك "بيت الحرفيين" التابع لدائرة الثقافة والسياحة-أبوظبي في الدورة الخامسة من معرض Révélations International Biennial of Crafts and Creation، للعام 2022، الذي يُقام في Grand Palais في العاصمة الفرنسية باريس.

بمشاركة مجموعة من المصممين والفنانين بعرض أعمالهم المستوحاة من البيئة الطبيعية للدولة ومواردها وموادها الخام، بما يتماشى مع استراتيجية الإمارة للحفاظ على التراث الثقافي ودعم قطاع الثقافة والصناعات الإبداعية.

الحد الأدنى للسن المسموح به: جميع الأعمار
Grand Palais في العاصمة الفرنسية باريس.
أين تجدنا على الخريطة

الوقت والتاريخ

الخميس 9 يونيو - الأحد 12 يونيو
12 ظهرًا - 10 مساءً

يشارك "بيت الحرفيين" التابع لدائرة الثقافة والسياحة-أبوظبي في الدورة الخامسة من معرض Révélations International Biennial of Crafts and Creation، للعام 2022، الذي يُقام في Grand Palais في العاصمة الفرنسية باريس. 

بمشاركة مجموعة من المصممين والفنانين بعرض أعمالهم المستوحاة من البيئة الطبيعية للدولة ومواردها وموادها الخام، بما يتماشى مع استراتيجية الإمارة للحفاظ على التراث الثقافي ودعم قطاع الثقافة والصناعات الإبداعية.

 

مقتطفاتٌ من الفعالية يمكنكم مشاهدتها هنا.

 

أحداث مشابهة

قد تكون مهتمًا أيضًا بالفعاليات التالية في قصر الحصن

نسج الثقافات: من المكسيك إلى الإمارات

يستكشف معرضنا "نسج الثقافات: من المكسيك إلى الإمارات"، الروابط والتأثيرات الفنّية بين الحرف الإماراتية والفنون الشعبية المكسيكية، ويُسلط الضوء على أوجه التشابه والاختلاف بين الثقافتين من خلال عدسة الإبداع الحرفي والفني. ينظم المعرض بالتعاون مع بيت الحرفيين ومعرض مجموعة "فومينتو كالتشرال سيتي بانامكس – ايه سي"، ويعرض في بيت الحرفيين خلال الفترة من 11 مارس وحتى 25 أغسطس.

الدخول: 250 درهم

المزيد

الدخول العام

الدخول مجاني إلى بيت الحرفيين، والأماكن العامة حول المواقع، وتتوفّر التذاكر لدخول قصر الحصن وحضور ورشات العمل الخاصة والفعاليات الأخرى. يمكن حجز التذاكر وشرائها عبر الإنترنت أو في الموقع من خلال شبابيك بيع التذاكر. استمتعوا بزيارتكم لقصر الحصن.

Banner

دخول المجموعات المدرسية

الدخول إلى كافة المواقع مجاني للمجموعات المدرسية. تعرّفوا على المزيد من المعلومات واملؤوا استمارة حجز المجموعات المدرسية من خلال الضغط أدناه. استمتعوا برحلتكم إلى قصر الحصن.

Banner

دخول المجموعات السياحية

يرحّب قصر الحصن بالمجموعات السياحية. اكتشفوا المزيد من المعلومات، أسعار التذاكر واملؤوا استمارة حجز المجموعات السياحية من خلال الضغط أدناه.

Banner