‘Lest We Forget’ at Qasr Al Hosn

Exhibition

A collaboration with Lest We Forget and Qasr Al Hosn, this exhibition will feature burqas and garmets that place women at the center of the narrative in the Palace, showcasing the lives of Emirati women through fashion.

Minimum Age: All Ages
Qasr Al Hosn
Find us on the map

TIME & DATE

13 November - 30 December 2019
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Book now

A collaboration with Lest We Forget and Qasr Al Hosn, this exhibition will feature burqas and garmets that place women at the center of the narrative in the Palace, showcasing the lives of Emirati women through fashion. The objects showcased were owned by Emirati women and loaned to Qasr Al Hosn.

Book now
Lest-We-Forget---02

Similar Events

You may also be interested in the following events coming up at Qasr Al Hosn.

Exhibition

Classic Cars Exhibition

In celebration of Abu Dhabi Grand Prix, the Al Hosn site will exhibit classic cars from the 1950s and 1960s. This exhibition will tell the story of the history of the emirate through automobiles and how the urban fabric of the city developed in the mid-20th century.

Entry: Free

More Detail

General Admission

General Admission to House of Artisans and landscape is complimentary, excluding Qasr Al Hosn, special workshops and events. Tickets can be booked and purchased online or on site, directly at Ticketing. Enjoy your visit to Qasr Al Hosn.

Banner

School Admission

An all access admission for school groups is complimentary. Find more information and fill in the School Group booking form by clicking the button below and enjoy your trip to Qasr Al Hosn.

Banner

Group Admission

Qasr Al Hosn welcomes group tours. Find more information, admission rates and fill in the Group booking form by clicking the button below.

Banner

"لئلّا ننسى" في قصر الحصن

المعرض

يستضيف قصر الحصن بالتعاون مع مبادرة "لئلا ننسى" معرضاً لمجموعة من الملابس والأزياء والبراقع التي تشكل نسيجاً رئيساً للحياة الاجتماعية في دولة الإمارات، وتروي جانبا من قصص حياة القصر والمرأة الإماراتية من خلال الأزياء.

الحد الأدنى للسن المسموح به: جميع الأعمار

الوقت والتاريخ

13 نوفمبر - 30 ديسمبر 2019
4:00 عصراً - 9:00 مساءً
اشتروا تذاكركم

يستضيف قصر الحصن بالتعاون مع مبادرة "لئلا ننسى" معرضاً لمجموعة من الملابس والأزياء والبراقع التي تشكل نسيجاً رئيساً للحياة الاجتماعية في دولة الإمارات، وتروي جانبا من قصص حياة القصر والمرأة الإماراتية من خلال الأزياء. وتتميز المعروضات بأنها كانت مملوكة لنساء إماراتيات، وتمت إعارتها إلى قصر الحصن.

اشتروا تذاكركم

أحداث مشابهة

قد تكون مهتمًا أيضًا بالفعاليات التالية في قصر الحصن

المعرض

معرض السيارات الكلاسيكية

احتفالا بسباق جائزة أبوظبي الكبرى، يعرض موقع الحصن مجموعة من السيارات الكلاسيكية التي تنتمي إلى حقبة الخمسينيات والستينيات من القرن الماضي. يستعرض هذا الحدث قصة تاريخ إمارة أبوظبي من خلال السيارات، وكيف تطور النسيج الحضري للمدينة في منتصف القرن العشرين.

الدخول : مجاناً

المزيد

الدخول العام

الدخول مجاني إلى بيت الحرفيين، والأماكن العامة حول المواقع، وتتوفّر التذاكر لدخول قصر الحصن وحضور ورشات العمل الخاصة والفعاليات الأخرى. يمكن حجز التذاكر وشرائها عبر الإنترنت أو في الموقع من خلال شبابيك بيع التذاكر. استمتعوا بزيارتكم لقصر الحصن.

Banner

دخول المجموعات المدرسية

الدخول إلى كافة المواقع مجاني للمجموعات المدرسية. تعرّفوا على المزيد من المعلومات واملؤوا استمارة حجز المجموعات المدرسية من خلال الضغط أدناه. استمتعوا برحلتكم إلى قصر الحصن.

Banner

دخول المجموعات السياحية

يرحّب قصر الحصن بالمجموعات السياحية. اكتشفوا المزيد من المعلومات، أسعار التذاكر واملؤوا استمارة حجز المجموعات السياحية من خلال الضغط أدناه.

Banner